• A+
  • A-

Board of Appeals

Village of Bellevue » Government » Boards and Commissions » Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

  • Steve Lazzari - Chairman
  • Jim Allen
  • Roberta Atkinson
  • Brian Navin
  • Ken Voss
  • Shirley VerBruggen - 1st Alternate
  • Roger Seidl - 2nd Alternate

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month. These meetings are subject to change so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Upcoming Events

No events available.