• A+
  • A-

Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

  • Steve Lazzari - Chairman
  • Roberta Atkinson
  • Shirley VerBruggen
  • Peter Kirschling
  • Tom Van Pay 
  • Rob Debbout - 1st Alternate
  • Vacant - 2nd Alternate

Staff Liaison: Michelle Du Chateau, Assistant Planner/Zoning Administrator

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month. These meetings are subject to change so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Upcoming Events

No events available.