• A+
  • A-

Economic Development Advisory Board

EDAB Members:

  • Jacqueline Krull (Chairperson)
  • Ryan Johanek (Vice Chairperson)
  • Paul Carron
  • Christina Peterson
  • Francisco Rosales
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Staff Liaison:  Andrew J. Vissers, Community Development Director

The Economic Development Advisory Board meets every month on the third Thursday at 8:00 AM at the Village Hall, 3100 Eaton Road. These meetings are subject to change, so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Upcoming Events

No events available.