• A+
  • A-

Fire Commission

The Fire Commission is a body of five members appointed by the Village Board. The Commission is responsible for conducting statutory powers, duties and responsibilities of a Fire Commission. Wis. Stats. §62.13 further details Commission duties. The Commission also operates under adopted Commission Bylaws.

The Fire Commission meets on an as needed basis. Meetings are open to the public and are held at the Public Safety Buidling (3100 Eaton Road).  Current members of the Commission include Jim Allen, Steve Lazzari, Michael Marquette, David Seidl and Jonathan Virant.

Upcoming Events

No events available.